Happy Octoberween!

Tis the season to be SPOOKY!

As today marks the 1st of October and Halloween is fast approaching I thought I would share this recent purchase with you. I love Halloween and everything Gothic so I always get a little carried away around this time of year. When Drix Productions (who I bought some items from last year) released this adorable bat design for Halloween this year (I LOVE bats) I just couldn’t resist. I decided to purchase him as a keyring (you can also get stickers) but I also bought the Halloween mug too because it was so cute! I messaged Drix Productions via their page on facebook about what I wanted to buy, paid via paypal and they posted the following day. The mug came in a strong box and was protected with bubble wrap. Inside was also this cute narwhal sticker and a few Halloween confetti pieces. Excellent service and the items are all finished to a high standard and well packaged. They use a special printer to add designs themselves to mugs – so clever! I’m really happy with my purchase and can’t wait to enjoy lots of hot drinks in it over the Autumn period.

14484917_10154448930107752_3492238872522496886_n

Drix Productions: Facebook Page
Drix Productions: Etsy

One thought on “Happy Octoberween!

Leave a Reply

