Alice in Wonderland – Outfit shot

I met up with my local frill wearing friends yesterday to go see the newly released film ‘Alice Through the Looking Glass’. I went with an Alice theme because I’d just bought this dress and what better excuse was there for wearing it? Also blue and white is so Alice so I couldn’t resist.

DSCN0357

Headbow: is just the dressbow on a headband
Wig: Bodyline
Bolero: New Look
JSK: Infanta
Wristcuffs: altered ones from Claire’s
Necklace: is a tiny White Rabbit Charm on a chain
Socks: Primark

I also had a white bag and shoes to balance it all out and hide the fact my socks were the wrong shade of blue, shhh.

4 thoughts on “Alice in Wonderland – Outfit shot

Leave a Reply

