Outfit Shot – ILD/Christmas Meet

Last Saturday was the Winter ILD (International Lolita Day) but sadly I couldn’t make it to a meet. I did join the Sheffield lolitas on the Sunday though to visit the Kelham Island Victorian Christmas market. I wanted a fancy outfit to celebrate ILD and Christmas but sadly the dress I originally planned on wearing needed some work so this was my backup outfit. My gold heart bag hadn’t arrived either.

Headbow: Peacockalorum
Wig: Bodyline
Blouse: unbranded
JSK: Magic Tea Party – The Swan Ballet
Coat: Bodyline
Bag: ebay
Necklace: was a chain with swan on that came with the dress
Ring – Claire’s
Shoes: Hotter France

Leave a Reply

