Baaargains

Hello Lovelies,
Hope you are all well and are keeping cosy and warm now the colder weather is here. I’m sorry for the lack of updates lately, life has been getting in the way. I have lots of reviews planned, I’m just waiting on things to arrive…..it feels like forever for some items.

Anyway, last month it was singles day in China and they have a huge sale to celebrate. A bit like America, and now here apparently, has black Friday.

More info here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singles’_Day

Taobao and Aliexpress were the two main sites that everyone was buying from. I decided to buy a selection of items from Aliexpress and the first order arrived today – I’m hoping this means the rest will soon be here too. I’m aiming to do a large post on my Aliexpress purchases as a whole, rather than individual posts for each store or item, but thought I would share a sneak peek at my first item as he’s so cute.

DSCN7436

Take Care and I’ll post again soon x

3 thoughts on “Baaargains

Leave a Reply

