Mystery Meet – Outfit Shot

I went to a fun lolita meet in Leeds, we took part in a murder mystery game. My character was Lorenza, a butler who was stealing from the household due to not being paid what was deserved. It was so so so cold and really windy so I kept my outfit simple and added my Bodyline coat but I didn’t dress warm enough. I also planned my outfit pretty much the night before so it’s not that well co-ordinated and my headbow is falling off.

me mystery meet

DSCN7383

Wig – Bodyline
Bolero – offbrand
Blouse – offbrand
Dress – The Dream of Lolita
Tights – Primark
Socks – Primark
Wristcuffs – Bodyline

I know the socks are the wrong shade but I needed them as it was too cold 😦

 

Leave a Reply

