Halloween Outfit

I hope everyone had a fun Halloween. I wore my new dress from Chibi Bunny which I really love and styled it up with a witch theme and Pumpkin my witchy cat. My makeup didn’t go quite to plan but nevermind and yes you are supposed to see my petticoat – it’s to break up the black. Sorry the photos are so bad, my camera is not great in bad lighting.

DSCN7028 DSCN7031 DSCN7032
Small witch hat: Homesense
Wig: Bodyline
Shrug: Select
Dress: Chibi Bunny
Bat Bag: Grindstore
Boots: ebay
Accessories: handmade, New Look, High Street

Also look at this cute treat bag I got without even having to go trick n treating (it was from my brother & his girlfriend). It’s so nice. They were really spoiling the trick & treaters.

DSCN7039 DSCN7042

One thought on “Halloween Outfit

Leave a Reply

