Hyper Japan July 2015 Co-ords

Hello, I had a super busy weekend at the Hyper Japan festival in London. I will do a post all about it soon and I managed to get some decent photos of the fashion shows for once too that I want to share. Until then here’s what I wore for the Saturday and Sunday.

Saturday:

DSCN4447

Saturday I cheated and didn’t wear a blouse, I swapped it for a light bolero instead – it was just too hot, you have no idea! Also, I forgot to get a photo until after the event and it was already going dark so it’s not great quality, sorry.
Headbow: Peacockalorum
Lilac Bow Hair Clip: Handmade
Wig: Bodyline, wig116 in carbeg (caramel beige?)
Lilac bolero: Primark
JSK: Chess Story – Unicorn Castle
Underskirt: Peacockalorum
Socks: Primark
Shoes: Bodyline, shoes192
Wristcuffs: Peacockalorum
Necklace: Glitterbomb
Accessories: New Look, Little Mizz Kitty & Grinning Cat Emporium
Heart Bag: bought off ebay, brand apparently is Choies
Unicorn Tote Bag: Primark

DSC00676 DSC00678

Sunday:

DSCN4637

Wig: Bodyline, w053 in lightbrown-2 (though it looks quite ginger)
Pink Bow Hair Clip: Little Mizz Kitty
Blouse: Bodyline, L364
JSK: Magic Tea Party – Sweet Bears, (bought from Glitzy Wonderland)
Necklace: Handmade
Socks: Primark
Shoes: Primark (I had sore feet and so couldn’t wear the pretty pink ones 😦 )
Heart Bag: bought off ebay, brand apparently is Choies
Wristcuffs: Peacockalorum
Accessories: New Look & Grinning Cat Emporium
DSCN4647 DSCN4649

DSCN4645
^ I’d spent ages making a matching fascinator but couldn’t actually wear it. Turns out the wig I chose to wear it with had a solid lace top so I couldn’t get the clips in deep enough to keep it stable. Also I think it needs tweaking anyway to get it to sit better. I wanted to share it though because of all the work I’d put in. Hopefully next time I wear the dress it will be wearable!

2 thoughts on “Hyper Japan July 2015 Co-ords

Leave a Reply

