Dreamy Bows – Review

Dream Bows website: http://www.dreamybows.com/

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/DreamyBows?fref=ts

Dreamy Bows are a UK based company that sell fairy kei and sweet lolita items. They are official stockists for Angelic Pretty, Chocomint, KOKOkim, Hime Dreams, Eyemazing lashes and various Sailor Moon products. About a month or so ago they also added the Japanese brand Listen Flavor – which I was really excited about. Listen Flavor items are perfect for Fairy Kei as they are usually in delicate pastels and feature cute prints. They often have a slightly more creepy cute edge to a lot of their designs too which is why I love them as a brand and had to purchase things straight away.
Dreamy Bows website is really easy to use, I checked out and paid with paypal and then received an order confirmation email straight away. A couple of days later I received another email to let me know that my items had been dispatched and it included a Royal Mail tracking code so I could see where my items were.

Stock Photos:

lf_pancakesrule_lavender_main_600 lf_assweetaslove_blue_main_600
(photos belong to Dreamy Bows)

The items arrived in a pretty pink packet, which turned out to be a strong carrier bag. Inside the packet the items were inside a really cute carrier bag.

DSCN4028 DSCN4029 DSCN4030 DSCN4031

The t-shirts were £24.99 each and postage cost me £2.99. I was really happy with the service and how nicely packaged my items were. I wasn’t sure if the t-shirts would definitely fit me or not, I had checked the measurements on Dreamy Bows website but sizes provided by brands don’t always seem to be correct – happily these seemed very accurate and the tops fit great. I will definitely buy from them again.

The t-shirts fit great, I love the colours and design of the print and the fabric is really nice too. Some of their other items are quite pricey, until I see them in person I can’t decide if they are worth the cost, the t-shirts are a good price though for something more unusual and by a popular Japanese brand.

Listen Flavor facebook: https://www.facebook.com/listenflavorofficial?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

