Outfit Shot – Pirate!

I went to a Steampunk event whilst at the Whitby Goth Weekend, it was a rum tasting night and had a pirate theme. It was lots of fun though the first two rum’s burned, was like acid, I wasn’t a fan. The last taster and the cocktail were lovely though. Here I am with Captain Ru M Belli (who is a bear I rescued from a charity shop and created an outfit for).

DSC00397a

Hat – customised a felt hat that I had
Wig – Geisha Wigs
Blouse – Bodyline L370
Skirt & Corset set – Bodyline L469
Bag – ebay

Leave a Reply

