Outfit Shot – Super Casual

Super casual outfit that I wore to the theater – I went to see Matthew Bourne’s ‘Edward Scissorhands’ dance production with my friend. It was a really good show, the costumes and sets were wonderful. It was a super cold day so I chose my outfit based on layering up to stay warm. (Sorry for bad photos).

DSCN1929 DSCN1934 DSCN1959

Knitted shrug – offbrand
Cutsew – Lolita Rose
Skirt – Bodyline L325
Leggings – Primark
Necklace – The Crypt of Curiosities on etsy
Cross Ring – Alchemy Gothic

Leave a Reply

