A Quick Catch-up

Ah, where does the time go! How can it be nearly a week in to February already? As you know, I didn’t make any new year’s resolutions as such but I did use the new year as a good excuse to do a big clear out, re-think a few things and do a spot of reorganising. As a result I didn’t post much as my days were spent working, cleaning/tidying and listing a ton of things on ebay. I wish I had finished all the sorting but sadly it always seems to be a never-ending task. The good news though is I’m organising my wardrobe (in terms of what I wear/style) which means buying new things and therefore having things to review and post about! I had hoped to do a review post today but it has been so dull and overcast all day that the photos just wouldn’t come out well enough. Look out for a review post very soon though – it has a gothic bat theme.

Leave a Reply

