Hyper Japan Outfit Plans – sneak peek

Hello Everyone,

I had hoped to get a blog post done today of a review from buying from Glitzy Wonderland but I don’t have time so I will do it after Hyper Japan. It’s Hyper Japan tomorrow, exciting! If any of you are going and spot me please say hi! I would love to meet some of my blog readers in person. Here’s a quick look of what I should roughly be wearing on which day to help you out.

Friday:

IMG_9918

Saturday:

IMG_9919

Sunday:

IMG_9780

Hope you all have a great weekend whatever you get up to!

One thought on “Hyper Japan Outfit Plans – sneak peek

Leave a Reply

