Enchanted is just a week away!!

Street Fashion Europe, who are throwing the Enchanted event next weekend in London, now have a facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/StreetFashionEurope

Shironuri Artist Minori, who is attending the event, also has a facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/minori0000

I’m so excited for Enchanted, I’ve eventually sorted my co-ord out too! I can’t wait to see everyone’s co-ords, style and I believe some people are doing Shironuri too which will be exciting to see. I aim to take lots of photos of the event, I didn’t do very well at capturing Frock On! I’m not going to focus on the fashion shows this time though as my camera isn’t great at that kind of thing but they are always well documented too so I don’t see the point as I can just link this after. I hope everyone else is all sorted too, maybe see some of you there!

Leave a Reply

