Apologises for the lack of updates…

Hello,

Huge apologises for the lack of updates these last few weeks. I’ve been busy sorting out my lolita fashion talk for S-Con, working, creating something for an upcoming event, and all sorts of other random tasks that keep appearing out of nowhere.

The good news though is that I’m waiting for some items to arrive in the post that I can do a review on, the weather is better so there’s more daylight for taking photos and I have some events coming up at the start of next month so I will have lots of stuff to share with you. There’s also all the backdated stuff I’m supposed to be posting which I’m still working on too. Please bear with me!

Also, it’s the 1st anniversary of my blog this month too, exciting!

Leave a Reply

